Leave A Rating/Review

We want to know how we’re doing! Please tell us about your experience with us by choosing a rating, and leaving a review below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

J and J Burke Power Foward

Apr 02, 2015 by Frank Thibodeau

I had a complete home system installed ( Furnace ,AC, new Duct work)
Jay and his crew were simply amazing, from start to finish. Jay cut our utility bills by 50 plus percent, The power companies home inspector was amazed, at our new numbers for the whole house survey. I strongly recommend if you need a contractor you can trust and superior work- call Jay


Jun 30, 2014 by Early W.

Jay Burk and his associates did a great job. In fact I recommended a friend who purchased a system the next day.


Jun 30, 2014 by Martha S.

This was my third time using J & J Burk very happy with the service I received.


Jun 30, 2014 by Lilliana P.

The J & J Burk personnel are wonderful and caring people. I have recommended the firm many times with pride!


Jun 30, 2014 by Judith J.

The technician was prompt, very polite, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I will definitely call them, for any problems with our air conditioner in the future.


Jun 30, 2014 by Steve H.

I had extensive experience with J & J Burk Mechanical when I was a government inspector and they were the government contractor for Army Family Housing Heat & Air Maintenance. I have always been impressed with Jay Burk and his employees, they are professional, very knowledgeable and above all they are honest and fair, a rare combination in these economic times. I use them to do any and all my maintenance work on my personal heating and air conditioning systems. They are just excellent.


Jun 30, 2014 by Glen N., Cache

The Best contractor I have had the opportunity to work with in years, very professional, personal where kind and thoughtful to our needs. Went above and beyond, my mother had passed away the week they were supposed to do the install. Mr. Jay Burk and his Company were so thoughtful they sent flowers to us in which that shows what type of person he is and the type of business he runs, who would not want to have him in your home doing work for you. In all years as a homeowner I have never had such excellent experience. He explained everything he was going to install and to detail how everything worked, the proposal showed everything by line unlike other\'s that just had one figure and did not include hooking up the electrical connections, the others had you get an electrician to do that portion, not J & J Burk, they did everything. If I had him as a dealer I would reward him somehow due to the care I believe that he takes with every one of his customers. Looking forward to years of service.


Jun 30, 2014 by Denise D., Lawton

Everyone I came into contact was wonderful. Very professional and friendly. They answered all questions and I could tell that my comfort was important to them. I highly recommend them to my friends!


Jun 30, 2014 by Andrew P., Lawton

I was very impressed with the entire experience from start to finish. Jay Burk is a class act, and made my decision to go with Lennox / J & J Burk an easy one. I was also impressed with the professionalism of the lead installation tech, John.


J & J Burk Heating & Air Conditioning , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 I had a complete home system installed ( Furnace ,AC, new Duct work)Jay and his crew were simply amazing, from start to finish. Jay cut our utility bills by 50 plus percent, The

J & J Burk Heating & Air Conditioning • 2012 NW Hoover Ave. • Lawton, Oklahoma 73507
All content & images © J & J Burk Heating & Air Conditioning • 1-800-AIR-REPAIR • (580) 354-0330
Proudly Serving Lawton, OK, Ft. Sill & Surrounding Areas:
Lawton • Cache • Elgin • Apache • Fletcher • Walters • Chattanooga • Geronimo • Cyril • Duncan • Sterling

Privacy Policy

Check Out Our BBB Rating